Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in New Lenox, IL 60451

Meet Viviana

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Viviana . I come from a big family. I have 5 children and 6 grandkids. I’ve nanny for 8 years and worked in the daycare facilities for 18 years .I have worked in all age groups in daycares. I have excellent references in the childcare industry. My goal working with families at there home is to be part of the family and keeping a loving nature environment . Here are some things I’ll be doing at your home: House manager. keeping kids in a safe environment. Planning outing for children. Planning kids projects for the day and play dates. prepping healthy food for kids breakfast, snack, lunch, dinner for family. keeping track on kids healthy habits, nutrition, Hygiene, manners. teaching kids Spanish. kipping homework habit well maintained. maintain myself as good citizen and a good role model for children. keeping house clean at all times. communicating Read more with parents as needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 08/24/2022

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 03/14/2015

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 08/22/2022

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/20/23

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Rana M.


We interviewed Viviana twice, and she was very prompt for her interviews. She had a very lovely demeanor, especially with our kids during the interview. I checked with two of her references who had glowing things to say about her in terms of her child care experience as well as her ability to help around the house. She was very flexible in terms of our family's needs. We would have hired her but decided to hire someone else who lived closer by. We wish her the best of luck on her search.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Spanish

Share Viviana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now