Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in New Lenox, IL 60451

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Hannah. I am sophomore at the University of Tampa studying nursing. I am currently home for the summer. For the past 3-4 years I have been an after school and summer nanny. In high school and while at college and am very involved in an organization called Best Buddies. It if for individuals of all ages with special needs and trying to get them involved with the community. This organization has been apart of my life for 5 years now, and I definitely think it has helped shaped me as a person. It has helped me become more patient and understanding which I put back into babysitting and nannying.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/3/20

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now