Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in North Aurora, IL 60542

Meet Hillary

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Hillary. I am fairly new to the Kane county area, originally from Glen Ellyn, IL. I've graduated from Glenbard West H.S and have an associates from College of DuPage. I currently work full time for Northwestern Medicine RMG Cardiology and have worked in primary/pediatrics for four years. I am going back to school currently to become a nurse for pediatrics and to further my career. Becoming a nanny again builds my relationships with child development and having a flexible schedule. If I became your nanny I am a non smoker, pet friendly, clean driver. I would be able to do any carpooling, errands for parents includes shopping and laundry. I can do meal prep and light cleaning. I love to do crafts and love to help the new generation grow.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/27/19

Ratings & reviews

Hillary doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Nursing

Graduated College of dupage 2020

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Hillary's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now