Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Northbrook, IL 60062
  • 16 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Rebecca

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Becca Charen and I am currently a freshmen at the University of Tampa studying Elementary Education. I am seeking a family to work with for the Summer of 2020. Prior to attending college, I participated in Glenbrook North's preschool program. Through this program, I received my Early Childhood Education credential and was able to maintain 3 internships in a 1st grade, 4th grade, and 8th grade classroom. During my junior and senior year I was a nanny for 2 elementary school aged girls, I also babysat frequently over the weekends. I have experience working with children from the ages of 2 weeks- 13 years!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 07/07/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 07/07/2020

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rebecca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now