Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Meet Mackenzie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Mackenzie and I have had many years of experience with childcare. I am the second oldest of 6 kids in my family which means that I have been changing diapers since I was in second grade. I am CPR certified and have worked as a camp counselor every summer for four years. I am very sociable and love kids! I believe that my abilities in taking care of children make me the perfect candidate for this position. I am very reliable and own a vehicle. I am willing to help out wherever needed and my work ethic is very strong. Being a good positive role model is something I take very seriously and I hope that by giving me an opportunity you will see that. I am a full time community college student, however my schedule and hours are very flexible. I promise to do everything Read more in my power to be the best nanny/ babysitter I can be!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/30/20

Ratings & reviews

Mackenzie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated Moraine Valley Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Mackenzie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now