Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Oswego, IL 60543

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Megan and I am a 2019 graduate from Oswego High School. I'm looking for a full-time or part-time steady position as a babysitter or nanny. I have a younger brother that I've helped to look after and have always enjoyed spending time with kids. I am responsible, kind, and I have a flexible schedule. Although I do not have a car of my own yet, I have reliable transportation to and from work in the Oswego area. I can cook, assist with laundry, and am happy to help with pets. I have worked in restaurants but would like to work with kids instead. References are available upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now