Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Ottawa, IL 61350

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm Jessica Qualkenbush ( known to my babysitting kids as Ms.Jessica, or Ms. Jessi). I have always loved working with Children, and love to calm them( which I seem to have a gift at doing) , teach them, encourage imagination & creativity, help them learn how to Express themself the right way. There isn't really a more satisfying successful in applied to work, and children than working towards a goal and then seeing them achieve it!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 1/3/2021
  • My availability is valid through 1/3/21

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Jessica's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now