JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Margaret P.

Nanny in Palatine, IL 60067.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Palatine, IL

  • Age 33
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Margaret’s Bio

Hi, I am looking for a Temporary part time 2-3 day nanny position ,January 2017-April2017....my days and times are flexible..a little about me,

I am 33 years old, energetic, fun, punctual and reliable

I like singing,dancing ,reading ,puzzles and arts and crafts.
Taking walks to the park or just around the neighborhood
I have over 7 years of professional childcare exp. working with children from 3.5months to school age....
Experienced in working with multiples 3children under 4 at once
but I have many more babysitting my 14 nieces and nephews

I own a reliable four door car,very good ins,and driving record (not even one ticket)

My hobbies are: rollerblading, watching movies, spending time with family, and going on walks with my Awesome Jack Russell Terrier .

References available when interviewed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/20/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Polish
Jump to Top
Margaret P.
Margaret P.
Palatine, IL 60067
33

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now