Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Palatine, IL 60074
  • 6 miles, will travel 30 mi

Meet Veronica

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

    Hello! My name is Maria Veronica Trujillo and I am pleased to submit this letter of introduction. As a professional nanny full of energy with 10+ years of experience, I am a very responsible and dependable person. I am extremely discreet, fun, creative, clever, orderly, loving, and caring. I have been described as someone with a mix of the best traits of Fraulein Maria and Mary Poppins who loves and enjoys being with children. I am looking for a long-term, full-time position with the right family. I have a professional nanny certification from Oakton Community College and also studied one year of college in the pre-school education field in Mexico City. If I may answer any questions or provide you with my personal references, please feel free to contact me (847) 409-2485. Thank you for your consideration. Best regards, Veronica Trujillo  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • My availability is valid through 7/31/13

Ratings & reviews

Veronica doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Graduated Colegio Esparza and Crafts

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Veronica's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now