Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Peoria, IL 61614

Meet Ahliyah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I have been babysitting for 7+ years. I come from a big family, I have 5 siblings and 4 nieces and a nephew so I have spent my whole life around kids and taking care of them. I have babysat for 4 different families and can provide references! I also worked as a camp counselor at Lakeview day camp! I love to do activities with the kids and love going outside to keep them active. I am currently a student at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign studying developmental psychology. I’m looking forward to being your sitter and getting to know your family!!!! Please feel free to reach out with any other questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ahliyah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ahliyah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now