Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Plainfield, IL 60586
  • 17 miles, will travel 20 mi

Meet Kathleen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Mother of three, grandmother of 7, retired from the corporate world, looking for full time position as nanny or baby sitter. I was a full time stay at home mom and provided day care in my home when my own children where young. Not only did it give me great satisfaction to be home with my own children, it was a rewarding experience because I was providing care to another mothers children, along my own children. We loved playing games, coloring, going to the parks, and other misc activities. I provided cared for family of three boys, 6 months, 2 and 4 and part time for 3 yr old. I can assist with meal prep, light housework, and other activities as needed. My core values are dignity, compassion, respect and most of all faith. I'm comfortable with pets, I have a yorkie and 2 chocolate labs that give me great Read more companionship.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 03/02/2015

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/3/21

Ratings & reviews

Kathleen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Kathleen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now