Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Plainfield, IL 60544

Meet Kadrisha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Kadrisha and I’m 48 years old. I am a mother of 6 children, ages 15 to 25, and I’m a grandmother to the sweetest 4-year-old grandson. I have 17 years of paid childcare experience. Some of my best qualities are that I am super friendly, trustworthy, patient, and most importantly, I adore kids! I enjoy spending time with my family, reading, singing, and going on walks. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I can prepare and serve food, put kids down for naps, take them to the library, walk them to the park for play time, take them to activities, and read to them. I can also take care of laundry and some light housekeeping. I look forward to meeting your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 04/09/2020

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 04/09/2020

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/28/23

Ratings & reviews

Kadrisha doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Kadrisha's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now