Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Plainfield, IL 60544

Meet Julie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello My name is Julie and i have been working in the Childcare field for 15 years professionally on top of the 7 years prior to that babysitting and Childcare classes. I have 2 Children of my own a 9 year old and a 4 year old with special needs. I have worked with children of all ages but also have obtained my CDA in infant toddler 2s care as well. For 3 years while living on a military base I owned and operated my own in home chilcare facility as well as working in a few centers both prior to and after having my own business. I love working with Children and have a passion for both nutiring children and making are they are provided all the proper tools to learn, grow and thirve. I feel I would be a good fit for a family looking for a loving Read more caring nanny or sitter who will be sure to promote safe, fun and nuturing care for your littles of all ages. If you have any ither questions Please don't hesitate to ask!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Julie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Julie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now