Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Quincy, IL 62301

Meet Briana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Briana. I am 17, turning 18 in October. I have been watching children since I was young. I love watching kids of all ages and have plenty of experience. I have always been my parents friends go to babysitter and i am now looking to become a full time nanny. I graduated High school in May 2019 and am not currently enrolled in college. I have a lot of young cousins that I love being around. I am always on time, responsible, and will take wonderful care of your children. I would love the opportunity to be a full time sitter/nanny. Please feel free to message me at anytime!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Briana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Briana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now