Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Rockford, IL 61107

Meet Mckenna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is McKenna. I am 20 years old and I've been working with children for many years. I worked at a daycare before it was closed due to COVID-19 and now I'm looking for a job in a more controlled setting to limit exposure while still helping families out in any way I can. I have worked with all ages of children, especially infants and toddlers. I have a very open schedule over the summer and would love to work with kids again. Feel free to message me if you have any questions. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mckenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mckenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now