JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Holly K.

Nanny in Rockford, IL 61107.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Rockford, IL

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Holly’s Bio

Hello! My name is Holly, and I'm 26. My major is Early Childhood and I received my certificate Spring 2007.
I'm looking to babysit for someone in the afternoon or evening because I have 2 families I care for already. I have been babysitting for about 10 plus years ,and I have also been a nanny for 5 years. I've been living in the Rockford area for four years now, and I would love to be able to help you out.
~ Holly


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Linda V. is a reference for Holly K.
Linda V. is a reference for Holly K.
Jump to Top
Holly K.
Holly K.
Rockford, IL 61107

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now