Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Romeoville, IL 60446
  • 12 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi sittercity parents!! My name is Samantha and I love spending time with children!  I am extremely friendly, outgoing, active, and trustworthy. I have a 4 yr old brother that I have helped raise with my mother and have several years of experience with other families as well. I am a sophomore in college and am currently off until school starts again in January therefore, I am available Monday through Sunday anytime. While watching over your children I would enjoy going to the park, library, movies, etc! I also LOVE keeping busy with arts, crafts, and games. I have experience with all ages and am highly experienced with ADHD and Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (my younger brother has both). Hope to talk to you soon! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

Undecided/Still in school

Graduated Illinois State University

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now