JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole H.

Nanny in Roscoe, IL 61073.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Roscoe, IL

  • Age 40
  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

My name is Nicole. I am 33 years old. I live in Carol Stream, IL.  I have been married for 4 years. I have 2 children of my own. My oldest is 14 and then I have a 2 1/2 year old (both girls). I am looking for something that will allow me to stay with my little one, help another family, and earn money. I am CPR trained and love children.. I used to work full time in Accounting, however, I was laid off in November 10 and since the economy is just terrible I am trying to start a daycare business. Let me know if you have any other questions. I can't wait to hear from you and meet your children. My main focus is to make sure your child is safe and having fun while learning.


Age Specific Experience

25 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Delayed Speech
  • Diabetes
  • Heart Defects
  • Juvenile Diabetes
  • Premature Newborn

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Feeding Assistance
  • Feeding Tube

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/20/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Donna A. is a reference for Nicole H. Relationship: Friend
Jackie M. is a reference for Nicole H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
Roscoe, IL 61073

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now