Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Meet Christine

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Christine. I am 27 years old, and I live in St. Charles with my husband and my 19 month old son. I am a pediatric RN, I work two days a week, and am looking to fill 1-2 more days with babysitting out of my home. We have an extra room for another kiddo, and a good sized fenced in yard to play in! My son and I love to stay busy with outdoor activities, parks, crafts, and lots of reading and educational activities! I am CPR and first aid certified, and have a great amount of babysitting and nannying experience. I’d love to talk with you if in home babysitting is something you are interested in. Thanks so much for your time. Christine

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Christine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Christine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now