Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Saint Charles, IL 60174
  • 23 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Bryn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

hello ! My name is bryn I’m a 29 year old female , married & most importantly mother from Saint Charles 🙂 . I do not smoke , have a clean record and driving record , my own car and home . I have worked with children since I’ve been a teenager , I have taken college courses such as passing testing for my paraprofessionals. I have worked for KinderCare and children of America , also carol stream and Wheaton park district and Lowell elementary school. I have nannied for families in the past and babysat for many but I have taken a break since raising my own , my two little ones are about to be 6&5 so I am looking for a full time or close to night nanny/babysitting job. I take covid seriously and will only work with a family that feels the same ! I love Read more to play games, do dance parties , crafts etc. , that is how my bond will grow with your child and I can’t wait to meet them ! I am comfortable with all ages . Thank you for reading about me ! 🙂 oh and I have not recertified for cpr since working for children of America , I don’t believe it’s expired but they have it on their records I don’t have a copy. I’m fine with any recertifications or background checks if you want to pay for them .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Available to start on 11/28/2020
  • My availability is valid through 2/27/21

Ratings & reviews

Bryn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Bryn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now