JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Nanny in Skokie, IL 60077

Meet Juliana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of two children, one girl and a boy! I have lots of experience and knowledge of caring for children. I have cared for newborn infant twins and single babies as well. I have more than twenty years of baby sitting experience, curently looking for a baby sitting job which I am very good at. I am cpr certified. I speak fluent English and french creole. I am very honest, patient,loving, trustworthy person.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/10/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Xiaoqing H.

11/21/2013

She is very warm and helpful, our 5-month old son loves her when she is around. Will definitely recommend her if you have newborns/infants.

Jennifer W.

2/4/2013

Julianna began working for me the day after we met My kids are challenging -- energetic, ADHD, ages 10, 12 and 14. She is GREAT with all three of them (1 boy, 2 girls). She is kind yet firm, and when I get home the house is clean, homework is done, and she has followed everything I asked of her. My kids beg for her to come. Recommend without hesitation, if there were 10 stars I would give her ten stars.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$20/hr for the first child, $17 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test

Share Juliana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now