Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in South Elgin, IL 60177
  • 3 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Sirirat

  • Speaks English and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Sirirat you can call me Rath of few things unique about me are I was born and raised in Thailand I have been in United State for 5 years. I was a full time nanny for 3 years. The first family that I was employed by a family which own and operated a successful IT company. I was a living nanny for two kids 7 years old girl and 5 years old boy. Also I babysit the neighbor kids sometimes which 3 years old girl. After I got marriage with my husband I became employed by another family in Wilmette which I also living nanny for two kids 8 years old boy and 6 years old girl their parent are doctors. I am a clean, an organized person I can cook. If you are interested please contact me and I can go in to more detail about Read more my responsibility.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Sirirat doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated 1999

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Thai

Share Sirirat's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now