Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Thornton, IL 60476

Meet Gigi

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello parents, my name is Gigi and here is a little bit about me. I am currently living in Illinois and I am 24 years old. I have had numerous experiences with kids of different age groups and personalities. In high school I took Family Consumer Science classes, which included Child Development and Food & Nutrition. I was also a teachers assistant for grades K-12. I am able to tutor and help out as much as I can with school work. I have been nannying for almost 9 years now and happy to admit I enjoy it and the people I have met. I am CPR and first aid kit trained. I have experience with newborns, special needs, and twins. I am a huge animal lover (I have 4 dogs & a turtle). I love outside adventures, cooking, sports, hide n seek, art and crafts so your kid(s) will never Read more be bored. If interested, please contact me through the Care website. I look forward to meeting you and your lovely child/children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gigi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$17/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

Share Gigi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now