Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Urbana, IL 61802

Meet Jasmine

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Parents! My name is Jasmine Berry. I am a graduate from the U of I Champaign-Urbana as of last May. I love working with animals and children. I currently for the past two years have been babysitting family and friends children. In addition, I've had a very insightful and positive experience the last year with working as mental health tech for children ranging from ages 4 to 18 years old. I've found that I have found a love for helping children grow into the best people that they can be while reaching their dreams and goals.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jasmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now