Sittercity home

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Urbana, IL 61801

Meet Shaye

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Shaye-Lynn Black. I’m 20 years old, from Homer, Illinois. I have worked in child care for 6 years now and have experience with children of all ages! I also have experience with pets of all kinds, Dogs and cats, amphibians and reptiles, rabbits, hamsters, etc. I am CPR/AED certified & trained, I have DCFS workforce & education hours, and college credit. I’m looking for part time or full time work in the Champaign-Urbana area. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/2/2021
  • My availability is valid through 7/30/21

Ratings & reviews

Shaye doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shaye's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now