Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Warrenville, IL 60555

Meet Cayenne

  • Comfortable with pets

I am going to be a sophomore at the University of Kentucky and will be home until mid august. I'm looking for nannying jobs, but can also do occasional babysitting jobs. I have over 7 years of experience with ages 4 months-12 years. I been babysitting on my own for many years now so I have tons of experience! I also took a child development class in high school where I worked with preschoolers. Contact me for more about my experience! I have a reliable vehicle and clean driving record and am CPR certified as well.I have nannied for the past several years, but my families have gotten too old for a sitter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cayenne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Cayenne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now