Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Wauconda, IL 60084

Meet Nicollette

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone! I’m Nicollette. I’m 25 years young and have an Associate in General Studies from Harper College. I also have a certificate in Early Childhood Education (infant/toddler) from Harper with many credit hours dedicated to the field because my intention was to obtain a second degree in ECE, but life happens and for now my desire is to nanny for a great family! I have a lot of experience interacting with young children due to having to observe inside a preschool on numerous occasions. I do not have nannying experience, but please do not let that deter you from me! I truly love children and their sense of wonder for the world around them. I’m an extremely responsible, cautious, caring and kind-hearted person. Not only do I love children, but I also love animals; pets would not be a problem. I own a new Kia Telluride SUV and am Read more a great driver, so you would not have to worry about the safety of your children with transportation. I might not have the same amount of experience as other nannies, but I promise you that I would exceed your expectations!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Nicollette doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nicollette's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now