JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Enhanced Background Check

Sandra G.

Nanny in Waukegan, IL 60087.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Waukegan, IL

  • Age 42
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Sandra’s Bio

i am very patient and loving. i love children and enjoy being a part of their learning and development. i have always taken care of children. since i was twelve i helped my parents take care of my brother. i came home from school and took care of him from two months old and on... every night through the night. i enjoy it very much. i was with my first family for ten years full time and then part time for a year after. it was wonderful...I also was with another family for four years as a full time nanny to two wonderful girls


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jenny C. is a reference for Sandra G. Relationship: Former Employer
Diane S. is a reference for Sandra G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sandra G.
Sandra G.
Waukegan, IL 60087

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now