Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 63
  • Nanny in Westmont, IL 60559

Meet Cynthia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Cindy Thomas. I am a retired mother of two grown daughters. Also a grandmother of three. I love babies and young children. I have been a sub-nanny for over a year for a little boy who turned two in August. I enjoy interacting and playing, singing nursery rhymes and reading to the children. I am a very nurturing person and would love to meet you and your family, Please consider me for this position. Thank you Cindy Thomas

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Cynthia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Share Cynthia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now