JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathryn L. Nanny in Westmont, IL 60559.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Westmont, IL

  • Age 30
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $14-$15 per hour

Kathryn’s Bio

Hi! My name is Katy and I have graduated college with my Associates Degree. I am currently employed as a nanny Monday -Wednesday and I enjoy working with kids. I Have previously worked at Creme de la Creme as an infant teacher for 5 years. I have aslo worked in the after school program as well, so I have worked with all ages. I have over 11 years of experience with children. I also got the opportunity to teach a preschool my senior year at the Technology Center of Dupage and earn some college credit, before doing this we had to know CPR and First Aid. I am fun and loving and I am willing to help out as much as possible. I do work Monday thru Wednesday from 7-6 but I am looking to babysit after work and on weekends. If you want more information please contact me!


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/28/2018


My availability is valid through 6/27/18

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Gina . is a reference for Kathryn L.
Kathy V. is a reference for Kathryn L.
Jump to Top
Kathryn L.
Kathryn L.
Westmont, IL 60559

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now