Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Wheaton, IL 60187

Meet Serena

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Serena, and I am a curious, caring, and creative individual with 3 years of paid nannying experience and 12 years of unpaid nannying experience. I studied philosophy in undergraduate and traveled the world by myself for a year! I love children because of their innate curiosity and, often, surprisingly thoughtful insights. I believe that actively engaging children is so important for their learning and emotional development. My passions outside of nannying is cooking, photography, and writing. I hope to bring these skills into my nannying as well. Thank you and looking forward to speaking with you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 9/9/2019
  • My availability is valid through 12/4/19

Ratings & reviews

Serena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Serena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now