Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Nanny in Wheaton, IL 60189

Meet Diana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Diana everyone calls me Dee. I love making things easier for parents and enjoy caring for children and teaching them new things. I have been attending Aurora University to finish my degree in Early Childhood education. I have been a teacher in daycare and a nanny for 30 years. I have many certificates related to child safety and health. I also enjoy cleaning and always go above and beyond what is asked of me. I look forward to answering any questions you may have for me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Diana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Diana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now