Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Wheaton, IL 60187

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love spending time with kids! Unfortunately, being one of the youngest members of my family, doesn't allow me to be around them much, which brings me the interest in childcare! I have three years of experience babysitting children from ages 6 months to 6 years old. I am adult and pediatric first-aid/AED certified, and I have also taken two child development courses. I currently work at a dog daycare so I would love to work with your furry friends as well!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now