JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Magdalena M.

Nanny in Willowbrook, IL 60527.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Willowbrook, IL

  • Age 37
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Magdalena’s Bio

An outgoing 37-year-old Le Cordon Bleu graduate with a Bachelor Degree from UIC will take care of your children in your or my house. I speak Polish, French and Spanish and I have a plethora of experience working with kids all ages. I have a 5 year old daughter who would need to be included in the schedule as well.
I love the outdoors, swimming, bike riding as well as cooking, playing board games and creating art projects with the kids.
As a nanny, I believe in being a strong role model who keeps kids active and engaged in daily tasks.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/2/2016


My availability is valid through 7/28/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Polish
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Dana P. is a reference for Magdalena M.
Preeti N. is a reference for Magdalena M.
Jump to Top
Magdalena M.
Magdalena M.
Willowbrook, IL 60527

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now