Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Wilmette, IL 60091

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Kelly and I am a rising junior at Northwestern! I have been a camp counselor and babysitter for over 6 years, and was most recently an NSSRA Inclusion Companion for the Wilmette Park District (kind of like an aide for a child with special needs at camp!). I am looking for a family to babysit/nanny for this summer. I have experience babysitting for kids of all ages (mostly 4-11 years old) and am an aunt to an infant, so I have some experience with babies as well! Please contact me if you are interested/want more information!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now