JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Siriluck P. Nanny in Wilmette, IL 60091.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Wilmette, IL

  • Age 36
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Siriluck’s Bio

Hi Parent,
 I love all children more than anything, I think they are the most wonderful, special people and I believe you can learn so much from them no matter how old you or they are. I have babysit many times, and I have watched numerously toddlers, feeding, nap times, and diaper + potty training. I would just like to say also that I would care for your children as much as was needed and even then some and do whatever it is that was expected. Also, even though I know when to be serious, I am ALL about fun. I love having fun and I love when other people are having a good time with me. I'm always happy and cheerful and try to never let anything get me down because there's usually always a bright side just a few moments away anyway. :-) So, make-believe, barbies, and picture books are just great. I love to do laundry, no joke. I do laundry for my family all the time, and I love to clean as well; organizing is a passion, too! Also, I'm super flexible and can adjust to just about any hours you give me, big or small, I love pets as well, so if you have some I'll love them. For now I just hope to find a loving family and make a great impact as well as be a good role model for some wonderful children.
Thanks so much for taking the time to look over my resume and I really appreciate your consideration, no matter the outcome.
This is some more detail about me
-I'm Thai
- I'm 28 years old.
- non-smoker.
- reliable.
- Responsible, and the children enjoy my company.
- I have experienced with kids all age.
Usually, all responsibilities about the kids are my job, such as:
- keep toys clean and organized.
- take the kids to the park/activities
- arts and crafts
- take to do something fun around the area. /Playdate
- play outside - read books /teaching/Entertaining children
- driving to activities
- changing dippers/nap times/dressing/Bathing the children
- assisting the kids getting ready for school.
- helping with homework/Children's laundry/Cleaning the children's room
- preparing snacks & meals for the children, so on
. -Light housekeeping
I promise you I will provide care for your child that doesn't stop at keeping them safe and healthy, but also keeps them engaged, and truly cared for. I love being a nanny, because I love watching children grow, physically, emotionally, and cognitively. I'm waiting your email... Thanks


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/31/2013


My availability is valid through 2/12/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Chris . is a reference for Siriluck P.
Bill . is a reference for Siriluck P.
Jump to Top
Siriluck P.
Siriluck P.
Wilmette, IL 60091

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now