Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Anderson, IN 46011

Meet Jamie

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a mother of two adult (22 & 19) daughters. My oldest is a recent Purdue grad and is currently living in Illinois and my youngest is a soldier in the US Army and is currently in college for pre-law. I have nieces and nephews that I love to be around. I have recently left my job of 11 years of working in an elementary. I was the head cook in the cafeteria. I have also worked in the classroom as an aide and ran the Latch Key (after school care) program. I love to help nurture and shape young minds.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jamie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Jamie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now