Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Nanny in Arcadia, IN 46030

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Kelly. I have cared for children for over 12 years. I am a mom and a grandma and I love babies. Pets are fine. I have my own car and am comfortable driving children. My goal is to become a part of the family I work with and help make their lives a little better. I am energetic, loving, nurturing and kind. I also have a Bachelors degree from Anderson University in Indiana. I would love a chance to talk to you about caring for your family. You can reach me by call or text at (317-385-5394).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now