Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Carmel, IN 46033
  • 18 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Sara

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello families! Nice to meet you. My name is Sara and I would love to be your families next nanny or babysitter. I have a variety of experience including being a full time nanny, part time babysitter and even an au pair (overseas nanny) in Italy for a summer. I consider myself to be a productive, empathetic and patient person and I think that is reflected in my ability to be an awesome nanny. Additionally, I have experience working with kids with special needs, twins and infants as young as a few weeks old. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now