Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Columbia City, IN 46725

Meet Kaleigh

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been working with children for over 5 years. I have had the opportunity for multiple internships with children ages preschool - 8th grade. I have worked with children 4 weeks to 13 years old. I also have experience in overnight care. I have worked and continue to work with special needs children on a weekly basis. I have multiple references as well as a full resume I am more than happy to send upon request. I hope to work with you in the future!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaleigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kaleigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now