JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia C.

Nanny in Delphi, IN 46923.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Delphi, IN

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

Hello my name is Patricia C. and I lived in Aurora, IL since Jan. 1985. I live in the part of Aurora between Naperville & Oswego and since I have been in the area since Jan. 1985 so I am very familiar with the towns of Aurora, Batavia, Bolingbrook, Geneva, Lisle, Montgomery , Naperville, North Aurora, Oswego, Plainfield, St. Charles, Warrenville, Woodridge, and Wheaton (plus surrounding areas).
Experience (over 10 years’ worth):
Previous babysitting experience (elementary school aged children)
Background in Early Childhood Education (ages 0 to 8) from COD and WCC (WCC from Jan. 2011 to Dec. 2014)
From time to time I volunteer at the DuPage Children's Museum (so I can get your kids in for free and get free family passes)
Volunteer Sunday mornings in the children's ministry at the church I attend (I have worked with preschool aged and elementary school aged kids currently working with ages 3 to 1st grade)
I'm qualified to work with children ages 3 (potty trained) and up.
References available upon request.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/20/2016


My availability is valid through 1/19/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Sravanthi K. is a reference for Patricia C. Relationship: Former Employer
Sandee L. is a reference for Patricia C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Patricia C.
Patricia C.
Delphi, IN 46923

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now