Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Evansville, IN 47715

Meet Milisa

Needing a Christian Babysitter , I'm available. I have reasonable prices $100 a week Full-Time and $25 a day Part-Time and $120 for preschool 3 + potty trained package deal I'm great with kids , been babysitting since 11 years. And I will treat your child as my own, I have my CPR certificate and First Aid . And I live in the Evansville , Indiana area and I babysit children Monday-Friday at 8 a.m.-10:30 p.m. But if the parent makes arrangements with me the child can stay longer. I provide breakfast , snack, lunch, snack,but if the child stayed longer than expected I will provide dinner, snack . And I also provide food and plates and bowls and silverware and baby wipes but I don't provide formula and diapers. I can potty train a child if needed and the children will learn new things everyday while doing activities. And Read more the children will love playing with other children. And the children will have lunch at 11 a.m.-12 p.m. and the children will have naptime.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and late nights

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 12/31/2019
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Milisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$7-$11/hr for the first child, $11 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Milisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now