Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Meet Ashton

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Since I was little myself, I've always loved kids. My brother and sister are six years younger than me so for as long as I can remember I've been helping taking care of kids and loving it. I was a full-time nanny for three children last summer. I have been babysitting for almost ten years now. I am completely comfortable with children of all ages. I have two large dogs so I am comfortable with pets as well. I love being outside and want to make sure kids are spending as much time as possible being active. I have my own car so transportation is never an issue for me. I understand what an incredible responsible it is being entrusted with someone's children. As my mom has always said, her kids are her whole world. I will do everything in my power to take the best care of your kids Read more and make sure they are enjoying their time with me. I am very responsible and reliable and always show up on time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 4/30/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/26/18

Ratings & reviews

Ashton doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Strategic Communication

Currently attending Indiana Wesleyan University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ashton's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now