Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Fort Wayne, IN 46804
  • < 1 mile, will travel 1 mi

Meet Hollie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Hollie, I am 23 years old and very interested in your job position. I have several years of experience looking after kids in private homes and professional settings. I am looking to start asap. I recently moved to California from Indiana, the reason why my address is still in Indiana. Currently, I am living in Northridge. A little bit of my background experience; I worked two jobs during high school both of which involved entertaining and looking after children. My first job was working at the YMCA in childcare services. I looked after kids ranging from 6 weeks-8 years old. My second job was being a party host at Sky Zone. This was more entertainment based and required me to stay very organized. There I looked after children ranging from age 5-18 years old. On top of my two jobs during high school I also babysat Read more for the families in my neighborhood all throughout middle and high school and a little bit in college. I am CPR/AED certified, a non-smoker and hold a valid drivers license.I also grew up with many pets in the house and would not mind working in an environment with animals around, if needed I would be happy to take care of them too! I also love to cook and eat/ live a very health conscious lifestyle. I'd be happy to provide you with references as well as meet with you in person or chat on the phone, whichever works best for you! I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 7/15/2019
  • My availability is valid through 10/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Hollie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Butler University 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Hollie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now