Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Fort Wayne, IN 46802
  • 5 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Sally

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I was reaching out to see if you still needed childcare help!! My name is Sally McNamara and I am rising senior Nursing major at Villanova University who lives in Bryn Mawr, PA. Upon graduation, I am hopeful that I will be able to obtain a job as Pediatric ICU/Trauma Nurse. I am an easy-going, kind individual who has more than seven years of experience with caring for children. I have nannied for several summers and have worked at a summer-long pediatric therapy camp for children with disabilities. My boys actually all have CP. I have a car and am CPR certified with multiple background clearances. I love to play outside, read books, and do arts and crafts with the kids I babysit! I am incredibly interested in getting to know you and your kiddos!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Sally doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Sally's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now