Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Fort Wayne, IN 46804
  • < 1 mile, will travel 50 mi

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi!!! I'm Ashley! I have worked with multiple jobs throughout high school and now college with kids around different ages from preschoolers to fifth graders. I absolutely love kids and traveling. Although I am the type of person to have a set schedule, I also think it is very important to go with flow and be spontaneous sometimes. I believe that this helps with kids because as much as you want to have a schedule and routine built, there will always be a curve ball thrown to you. Thank you for reading!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now