JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelli K. Nanny in Granger, IN 46530.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Granger, IN

  • Age 37
  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Kelli’s Bio

Greetings families! I am an experienced babysitter who would love to become a part of your family! I have been babysitting for more than 10 years and have experience with children of all ages (newborn and older), special needs children, and multiples. I have worked with many great families (most who have unfortunately outgrown the need for a sitter)!

Your children's safety is my number one priority. I enjoy spending quality time with the children I babysit; I am patient, kind, and understanding. We will play games, sing songs, use our imagination, and do arts and crafts. I am willing to take the kids on outings, if that is something you're comfortable allowing. I can also help with educational activities, homework. and tutoring. I am able help out around the house as needed (i.e., cooking, laundry, dishes, etc.).

I have a full-time job, but am available evenings and weekends. I'm the perfect fit for a family looking for an occasional sitter, who their children can grow to know and enjoy spending time with when mom and dad can't be there.

I have had CPR and First Aid training, am an excellent swimmer, and have a clean driving record. You will find I'm extremely reliable and dependable. I'm willing to complete a background check and can provide references. I'm happy to answer any questions you may have and look forward to hearing from you soon! Thank you for taking the time to review my profile!


Age Specific Experience

17 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Down Syndrome
  • Dyslexia
  • Heart Defects
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mental Illness
  • Pervasive Development Disorder
  • Premature Newborn
  • Sensory Integration Disorder

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Applied Behavior Analysis
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
  • Respiratory Care
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)
  • Wilbarger Brushing Protocol

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/9/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Sharon P. is a reference for Kelli K. Relationship: Family
Lisa D. is a reference for Kelli K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kelli K.
Kelli K.
Granger, IN 46530

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now