JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ronni M.

Nanny in Indianapolis, IN 46236.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Indianapolis, IN

  • Age 32
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Ronni’s Bio

I am 25 years old and I am from Indianapolis. I absolutely love photography and I was most recently a photojournalist in Pottsville, Pa. I graduated with a bachelor's degree from Indiana University in 2007 and I am set to start school again in the spring.
I can work with all ages, and I especially like working with young children. I always bring books along to my babysitting jobs and I especially enjoy playing board games or outdoor games with children.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kelly G. is a reference for Ronni M.
Kelly G. is a reference for Ronni M.
Jump to Top
Ronni M.
Ronni M.
Indianapolis, IN 46236

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now