Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Indianapolis, IN 46237

Meet Maddie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Maddie. I’m an experienced and enthusiastic child care provider. Kids have always been my passion! I started out babysitting for several families, and eventually worked my way up to taking care of kids for a number of years. I have almost two years of daycare experience, over 4 years of summer camp experience, and several years of baby sitting. During my daycare time, I specialized in infant & toddler care. I’m CPR and First Aid certified, and I enjoy creating a creative, fun, and safe experience for all children! I look forward to possibly working with you soon. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Maddie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maddie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now