Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Indianapolis, IN 46235

Meet Mahogany

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Mahogany. I am 24 years old. I live in Indiana, in the coming months I will be moving to NY. I am currently working towards obtaining my CDA. I started working in childcare when I was 19 as an infant and toddler teacher. I took a break to start pursing a degree in Pre Law Political Science. I have since returned to teaching as a lead Pre-K teacher. I have enjoyed it very much but I realize that a bigger class size allows for less bonding and undivided attention. I’m trying to move away from the classroom setting and into a nannying position upon my move to NY. I love watching children grow into their own little personalities as well as seeing the quirks they pick up along the way. Children are a joy to be around and interact with!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mahogany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mahogany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now